Here’s the tracklist for my premiere episode from December 31st, 2015. Listen to the episode here.

Tears for Fears – “Everybody Wants to Rule the World” (Open Air Remix)
Olivia Newton-John – “Mickey”
Cedric Gervais and Howard Jones – “Things Can Only Get Better”
Darude with Blake Lewis – “I Ran (So Far Away)”
Eurythmics – “Sweet Dreams” (Steve Angello Remix)
Par-T-One and INXS – “I’m So Crazy”

Jessica Simpson – “You Spin Me Round (Like a Record)”
Starting Rock – “Don’t Go”

Rogue Traders – “Voodoo Child”
The Saturdays – “Just Can’t Get Enough”

Infernal – “I Won’t Be Crying”
The Birthday Massacre – “I Think We’re Alone Now”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s