FUTURE FLASHBACKS February 12, 2016 episode track list

This episode featured my favorite now wave track from hellogoodbye, the power pop punk of The Sounds, some synthpop from Robyn, a double dose of Blondie (including a new one from them and Dead or Alive covering of one of their classic album tracks), Vince Clarke remixing Franz Ferdinand, and more. Listen to it any time on mixcloud.

  1. Andy Bell & In Vox – Will I Ever
  2. hellogoodbye – Here In Your Arms

3. Icona Pop – Girlfriend
4. Jupiter One – Turn Up the Radio
5. The Sounds – Seven Days a Week

6. Robyn – Hang With Me
7. The Cure – The Walk (Infusion mix)
8. Blondie – Rave
9. Dead or Alive – Picture This (Blondie cover)
10. Digitalism – Pogo

11. Elegant Machinery – A Soft Exchange
12. The Epoxies – Synthesized
13. Franz Ferdinand – No You Girls (Vince Clarke mix)
14. Parralox – Solid State

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s