FUTURE FLASHBACKS February 26, 2016 Track List

So much new millennium music from 80s originals on this episode—Berlin, The B-52s, Blancmange, Men Without Hats, Camouflage, Duran Duran—plus a bunch of my now wave favorites from artists like Provision, The Amity Affliction, and MNDR. You can listen to the show on mixcloud.

  1. The B-52s – Juliet of the Spirits
  2. Berlin – Shiny
  3. The Birthday Massacre – Video Kid

4. The Bravery – I Am Your Skin
5. Blancmange – Acid
6. Provision – Breathe
7. The Amity Affliction – Love is a Battlefield (Pat Benatar cover)
8. Camouflage – Shine

9. Men Without Hats – Head Above Water
10. MNDR – Fall in Love with the Enemy
11. Protocol – Where’s the Pleasure? (Bimbo Jones Mix)
12. Duran Duran – Being Followed

13. Blaqk Audio – Snuff on Digital

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s