FUTURE FLASHBACKS March 4, 2016 Track List

You can now listen to my Friday night episode of FUTURE FLASHBACKS on mixcloud! New millennium wave from Bananarama, Visage, Iggy Pop (with Ke$ha!), plus modern wave from Electric Six, VHS or Beta, Bleachers, and more.

  1. Bananarama – Now or Never
  2. Potbelleez – Are You With Me

3. Sting – Stolen Car (Dave Aude mix)
4. Ben Lee – Boy with a Barbie
5. Walk the Moon – Anna Sun

6. Ke$ha and Iggy Pop – Dirty Love
7. Visage – Coming on Strong
8. VHS or Beta – Burn it All Down
9. Stacey Q – Going Goth
10. Bleachers – Rollercoaster

11. Icky Blossoms – Ashes to Ashes
12. Electric Six – Synthesizer

13. a-ha – Riding the Crest

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s