FUTURE FLASHBACKS March 11, 2016 Track List

This week’s show is now on mixcloud. Some of my favorite now wave bands, including Chvrches and Matinee Club, deliver infectious synthpop, plus, 80s icons like Bobby O and Kim Wilde offer tracks for the new millennium.

  1. Cobra Starship – Anything for Love
  2. Matinee Club – Seven Oceans
  3. Chvrches – Gun

4. Sleep Museum – Stress
5. Bobby O – Sorrow (Guiseppe D’s Ode To “O” Remix)
6. Nouveau Riche – Calling All Boys (The Flirts cover)
7. Killing Joke – European Super State
8. Hilary Duff – Beat of My Heart
9. Beat Connection – Further Out

10. Heaven 17 – I’m Gonna Make You Fall in Love With Me
11. The Ivy Walls – Only Words
12. Kim Wilde – Perfect Girl

13. Lasgo – Only You
14. Inaya Day – Nasty Girl (Vanity 6 cover)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s