EPISODE 11 – FUTURE FLASHBACKS April 8, 2016 Track List

Lots of goodies on this episode, including new millennium PIL, Alphaville, and Real Life, plus modern wave from Myste’re X (check out the video below to see their homage to a member of Ultravox), Future Islands, Sneaky Sound System, and more. Listen any time on Mixcloud.

  1. Zombie Girl – Sex (I’m A) (Berlin cover)
  2. Myste’re X – Back to Heaven

3. Public Image Ltd. – Human
4. Razed in Black – Lie to Me
5. Basement Jaxx with Siouxsie – Cish Cash
6. Future Islands – Walking Through That Door
7. Monostrip – Rosco
8. Alphaville – Song for No One (But Myself)
9. Sneaky Sound System – We Love

  1. Sonic Hub with Martin Fry – New Man
  2.  Real Life – Cars (Gary Numan cover)
  3.  The Limousines – Love is a Dog from Hell
  4.  The Magnetic Fields – God Wants Us to Wait
  5. Graceful Closure – Chasing Fears
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s