FUTURE FLASHBACKS – April 15, 2016 Track List

This episode is now up on mixcloud, with new millennium music from ABC and Chrissie Hynde, covers of Yazoo and The Psychedelic Furs, modern wave from Client and Stellastarr*, plus more. Track list below!

  1. ABC – Ride

2. Agency – Walk Away from Love (Yaz cover)
3. And One – Fake of Pleasure
4. Sky Ferreira – 24 Hours
5. Bermuda Love Triangle – When You Can Sleep
6. Lorraine – Heaven (Psychedelic Furs cover)
7. Frida – I Know There’s Something Going On (Lindstrom remix)
8. Blake Lewis – 1000 Miles
9. Bloc Party – Banquet (Boys Noize Mix)

10, Carousel – Into the Night
11. Brothertiger – Fall Apart
12. Chrissie Hynde – You Or No One
13. Stellastarr* – Born in a Flea Market
14. Client – Authority

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s