FUTURE FLASHBACKS May 13, 2016 Track List

So many goodies this week, including new millennium tracks from Missing Persons and Depeche Mode, covers of Depeche Mode and Tears for Fears, now wave from The Sounds, MNDR, and Kate Boy, plus much more. Listen to the episode any time on mixcloud.

Scissor Sisters – Running Out
Razorfade – Pale Shelter (Tears for Fears cover)
The Sounds – My Lover

MNDR – Draw The Curtains
Depeche Mode – Perfect (Roger Sanchez mix)
Dimitris Korgialas – Halo (Depeche Mode cover)

depeche mode greek tribute
The Magnetic Fields – Your Girlfriend’s Face
Echo & The Bunnymen – Lips Like Sugar (Way Out West remix)
RuPaul – Responsitrannity
Missing Persons – Do or Die

Kate Boy – Midnight Sun

Alphabeat – Fascination (Alphabeat vs. Frankmusic mix)
Cazals – New Boy in Town
Future Tiny Wave – Controversy (housetrap mix) (Prince cover)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s