FUTURE FLASHBACKS – July 8, 2016 Track List

This episode featured Peaches covering Iggy Pop, Andy Bell of Erasure teaming up with another synthpop duo, new millennium music from Devo, and now wave from Lasgo, One Night Only, The Rapture, and more. Listen to this episode any time on mixcloud.

Andy Bell with Shelter – Beautiful (Don Mueller mix)
Kiko & S. Deschezeaux – Rock Your Body (Justin Timberlake cover)
Marie Serneholt – That’s The Way My Heart Goes (Punkstar remix)
The Cars – Blue Tip

The Disco Boys with Midge Ure – The Voice (compilation mix)
Lasgo – Still
Matinee Club – Photographs of You
Devo – Don’t Shoot (I’m a Man)

One Night Only – Bring Me Back Down
Peaches – Search and Destroy
The Rapture – Sail Away
Bimbo Jones with Ida Corr – See You Later (DDJs From Mars mix)
Graceful Closure – Choices

Giorgio Moroder with Charli XCX – Diamonds
Diamond Rings – Hand Over My Heart

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s