FUTURE FLASHBACKS – August 12, 2016 Track List

On this episode, INXS teams up with Rob Thomas to cover their own song, a temporary vocalist for Information Society covers one of their songs, plus modern wave from VHS or Beta, Twin Shadow, Hurts, and more. Listen any time on Mixcloud.

TVC15 – Does Not Matter If the World Comes to an End

A.Human – Horse with No Name (America cover)

The Young Professionals – Video Games

Isaac Junkie with Christopher Anton – What’s On Your Mind (Information Society cover)

Information Society – Land of the Blind

VHS or Beta – Take It Or Leave It

Twin Shadow – Five Seconds

Stefy – Hey School Boy

Robbie Rivera – All About You

Hurts – Heaven

INXS with Rob Thomas – Original Sin

Lights – Toes

Killing Joke – New Cold War

Private – One in a Million

Ekkoes – Fight the Feeling

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s