November 11, 2016 Episode Track List

Moving into the new millennium, the sounds of When In Rome, Duran Duran, and Gary Numan, modern wave from The1975, Editors, and TV Eyes, plus much more. Listen any time on Mixcloud.

Marsheaux – The Promise (When In Rome cover)

The Magnetic Fields – Andrew in Drag

The1975 – Heart Out

White Lies – Getting Even

Duran Duran – Other People’s Lives

Protocol – She Waits for Me

Editors – Life is a Fear

Bobby O – Outside The Inside

Moving Units – Fragile Magic

The Pigeon Detectives – The Power Of Love (Huey Lewis and the News cover)

Neo Tokyo – All Trust Is Gone (Mark Anthony Remix)

Northern Kind – Life

TV Eyes – Mission: Submission

Groove Armada – Are “Friends” Electric? (Tubeway Army cover)

Hurts – Better Than Love (italoconnection mix)

Icehouse – Electric Blue (Skipraiders remix)


This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s