December 2, 2016 Episode Track List

So many goodies on this episode, including covers by The Epoxies and Duncan Sheik, new millennium tracks from Blondie and Pseudo Echo, a now wave homage to Twin Peaks, and much more. Listen any time on Mixcloud.

ABC – Living Inside My Heart

One Night Only – All I Want

Selebrities – 46th & Bliss

The Epoxies – Clones (Alice Cooper cover)

Donkeyboy – City Boy

RAC featuring Yacht – 405

Pseudo Echo – Ultraviolet

twenty | one | pilots – Fake You Out

You Say Party! We Say Die! – Laura Palmer’s Prom

Blondie – Take Me In The Night

Ashbury Heights – Unbearable Beauty

Blind Before Dawn – Too Pieces (Yaz cover)

Icona Pop – Then We Kiss

Isaac Junkie with Andreas Kubat – Sweet Harmony

The Fixx – What God?

Duncan Sheik with Skylar Grey – The Ghost In You (Chico Mann remix) (Psychedelic Furs cover)

Ghostland Observatory – That’s Right

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s