January 6, 2017 Episode Track List

This week’s episode features loads of now wave bands I hadn’t gotten around to playing yet on the show. Listen any time on Mixcloud.

Black Marble – Static

Dside – Here I Go

Laid Back – Roger (Steve Mac mix)

Mirrors – Write Through the Night

Roosevelt – Heart

Primal Scream – Autumn in Paradise

The Sessions – Fatal Attraction

Hit The Lights – Faster Now

Grand Duchy – A Strange Day (The Cure cover)

Zoon Politicon – Dreamer

White Lies – Is My Love Enough?

Moving Units – Transmission (Joy Division cover)

Shura – Indecision

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s