January 20, 2017 Episode Track List

Some great synthpop bands on this episode, including Daily Planet, Matinee Club, Razorfade, and Marsheaux covering Tears for Fears, plus Maroon 5 and American Idol contestant Blake Lewis go for that 80s sound, Annie goes garage punk, and much more. Listen any time on Mixcloud.

Claps! – Fold (Chic Portier Mix)

Marsheaux – Suffer The Children (Tears for Fears cover)

Tears for Fears – My Girls (Animal Collective cover)

Maroon 5 – Doin’ Dirt

Pop Etc – Running In Circles

Daily Planet – Afraid

The Sound Of Arrows – Wonders

Eurythmics – Love Is A Stranger (Crome remix)

Intuition – Stargate

Sensual Harassment – Take

Matinee Club – Discotheque Francais

Razorfade – Walking On Water

Soil & Eclipse – Everything Counts (Death Guild mix) (Depeche Mode cover)

Blake Lewis – Heartbreak On Vinyl

Annie – Crush (Richard X mix)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s