January 27, 2017 Episode Track List

From pop punk to synthpop, this episode has some great tracks from Cymbals, Satellite Stories, Dragonette, Jeffree Star, The Ting Tings, RuPaul, and more.

Listen any time on Mixcloud.

Cymbals – Empty Spaces

Day Behavior – No More Minutes

The Midnight – Days Of Thunder

Plumb – Always (Bimbo Jones mix)

Satellite Stories – Anti-Lover

Cyndi Lauper – Echo

David Mahr – Mr. Blue (Yaz cover)

Sleeper Agent – Eat You Up

Dragonette – Pick Up The Phone

Jeffree Star with Matt Skiba – Louis Vuitton Body Bag

Shelter – Neva Luv U More

Animotion – You Love It

Metro Station – She Likes Girls

The Ting Tings – Failure

Frankmusik – Vacant Heart

RuPaul – (Here It Comes) Around Again

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s