February 10, 2017 – THE BAD BOYS OF MODERN WAVE EPISODE track list

It’s all new millennium power pop on this episode, with tracks by The Galvatrons, One Night Only, Electric Six, Wyatt Blair, and much more. Listen any time on Mixcloud.

The Blow Waves – West Of Mars

The Static Age – Wires

The Galvatrons – When We Were Kids

Neon Trees – Love in the 21st Century

One Night Only – Just For Tonight

Hot Hot Heat – Let Me In

Jupiter One – Countdown

Protocol – Deborah

Goldhawks – Running Away

Electric Six – Gridlock!

Klaxons – Totem On The Timeline

The Bravery – Swollen Summer

Push Play – Watch It Burn

Wyatt Blair – Monday Morning Mess

Fitz & The Tantrums – Spark

The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart – Girl Of 1,000 Dreams

The Rifles – She’s Got Standards

Blink-182 – She’s Out Of Her Mind

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s