June 16, 2017 episode TRACK LIST

So many bands channeling that 80s sound on this episode, including The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart, One Night Only, and Dangerous Muse, plus 80s bands back in the new millennium, like PIL and Men Without Hats. Listen any time on Mixcloud.

The Sessions – Signs

The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart – Even In My Dreams

Men Without Hats – This War

Bleachers – Hate That You Know Me

Don’t You (Forget About Me) – Rufio

Selena Gomez – Stop & Erase

No Doubt – One More Summer

Retronic Voice – Counting Seconds

Public Image Ltd. – Deeper Water

One Night Only – Got It All Wrong

The Potbelleez – From The Music

Neon Trees – Girls and Boys in School

Saudade – Where You’re Going (Rename mix)

Dangerous Muse – Brother

Phoenix – J-Boy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s