July 14, 2017 episode TRACK LIST

80s flashbacks on this episode with a Dire Straits/Flashdance soundtrack mash-up track, new music from Bronski Beat and a remix of Depeche Mode’s latest, some awesome girl wave from Hey Violet, Icona Pop, and Charli XCX, plus much more. Listen any time on Mixcloud.

Bronski Beat with Rose McDowall – A Flower for Dandara (Dirty Disco Mainroom Mix)

Moving Units – Bright Nights

Illusion of Light – Can You Tell

Hey Violet – Where Have You Been (All My Night)

Icona Pop – In The Stars

Faderhead – Nowhere Girl (B-Movie cover)

Fitz & The Tantrums – Tricky

Blake Lewis – Freak

KoolTURE – Heart (Pet Shop Boys cover)

Charli XCX – Breaking Up

Christopher Anton – Behind the Sun

Chvrches – Never Ending Circles

Deep Dish – Flashing For Money (Sultan Radio Edit)

Depeche Mode – Where’s The Revolution (Ewan Pearson Remix)

Gary Numan – A Shadow Falls On Me

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s