December 1, 2017 Episode Track List

Working 80s names like Taco and Jackson Browne into this modern wave mix, plus new music from Morrissey, Tears for Fears, and Rational Youth, as well modern wave artists you need to know, like Astra Zero, Death of Lovers, and Martin Felix Kaczmarski. Listen to this episode any time on Mixcloud.

Walk The Moon – Tiger Teeth

Panic! At The Disco – Girl That You Love

Morrissey – I Wish You Lonely

Cobra Starship – Living in the Sky with Diamonds

Bear In Heaven – Lovesick Teenagers (Twin Shadow Remix)

Bear Hands – 2AM

SebastiAn – Love in Motion (with Mayer Hawthorne) (samples Taco’s “Puttin’ On the Ritz”)

Astra Zero – Back to Life

Death of Lovers – Orphans of the Smog

Phantom Planet – Somebody’s Baby (Jackson Browne cover)

Featuring Yourself – Ghosts

Rational Youth – Here It Comes Again (Mars TV Redux)

Martin Felix Kaczmarski – Don’t You Walk Away

Johan Baeckström – Synth is Not Dead

Chromeo – Tenderoni (mstrkrft mix)

Tears for Fears – I Love You But I’m Lost

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s